Click this to see my Tumblr Blog Post

Click this to see my Tumblr Blog Post

I decided to try out Tumblr based on a friend’s suggestion and ended up writing this about my latest hiccup on the road to cancer free. I will post updates from that last post (which was written in November/December of 2013) on or around my 3 year Surgiversary.

I’m unsure if I want to stay on tumblr or here. I wish there was a way to have the tumblr posts also post to here. I’m sure there is? But I’m so not tech savvy contrary to what some of you may believe.

Updates later this month…

Leave a Reply

